Tom Brosseau November European Tour Dates

TBUK

Tom Brosseau solo wintertime Europe tour 2015. Tom is stopping off in Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, Portugal, Italy and Spain. Audiences can expect selections from album Perfect Abandon. Plus, some older Tom Brosseau songs and some traditional folk songs, too.

Fri 6 Nov: Stuttgart DE: Rakete at Theatre Rampe
http://theaterrampe.de/rakete/

Sat 7 Nov: Ulm DE: Krad Halle
http://www.kradhalle-ulm.de/

Sun 8 Nov: Brussels BE: Homeplugged
https://www.facebook.com/homepluggedbrussels?fref=ts

Mon 9 Nov: Amsterdam NL: Splendor
http://splendoramsterdam.com/tom-brosseau/

Wed 11 Nov: Lisbon PT: Casa Independente – Presented by Nariz Entupido
www.facebook.com/CasaIndependente
http://casaindependente.tumblr.com

Thur 12 Nov: Porto PT: Canhoto Bar – Presented by Festas Productions
https://www.facebook.com/festasproductions

Fri 13 Nov: Coimbra, PT: CAV Centro de Artes Visuais – Presented by Lugar Comum
http://prettysongsdontlie.blogspot.com/
http://www.cav-ef.net/

Sat 14 Nov: Terni IT: Centro di Palmetta
https://www.facebook.com/centro.palmetta

Sun 15 Nov: Rome IT: Monk
http://www.monkroma.club/

Tues 17 Nov: Avellino IT: Godot Art Bistrot
http://www.godotartbistrot.com/

Wed 18 Nov: Barcelona ESP: Antiga Fábrica Damm (Delicatessen)
http://catradio.cat/icat/programes/Delicatessen/861

Thur 19 Nov: Mojacar pueblo ESP: Bar Pública

Fri 20 Nov: Murcia ESP: La Yesería
https://www.facebook.com/layeseria

Sat 21 Nov: Barcelona ESP: Private Concert

This entry was posted in Artists, Blog, Featured, News, Shows, Tom Brosseau and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *